The National Redbone Coonhound Associations director meeting was called to order by President John Ingram on March 26, 2022 at 12:05pm. Memorials included Gary Wojtalewicz from Wisconsin, Marvin Rosenberg from New York and Eugene Cookston from Indiana. Tim Bolin led the prayer to begin the meeting. TJ Bolin presented past meeting minutes. Secretary minutes were approved by Larry Strieble and seconded by Mike Marcum. Motion passed. Treasurer's report was presented with an ending balance of \$46,206.71. Keith Hutcheson made a motion to accept and was seconded by Mike Marcum. Motion passed.

Reports were presented: Hunt Chairman reminded that all bid sheets for events can be found on the website and our website. Redbook is in the mail therefore should be arriving at your mailbox soon. It was shared that instead of one column writer, a variety of individuals will write for one month (Jeff Murphy, Garrett Hutcheson, Tim Gilchrist, Justin Howard, Jared Hutcheson, Darrin Gehr, Lee Housden, Tim Bolin, TJ Bolin, Harry Oumedian, Andi Emory, Katie Travis). Prize committee shared they had purchased \$1,500 of gas gift cards to disperse throughout the event.

Business discussed included:

- All Red RQE locations: 2022 US Days and 2023 National Redbone Days. Rotation will continue to go between US Days and National Redbone Days.
- National Redbone Days date set for April 13-15, 2023 in Peru, Indiana.
- Horizon Award Nominations: Brody Bailey (NC) and Brynn Posey (OH). Garrett Hutcheson was presented the 2022 Horizon Award by TJ Bolin.
- Andi Emory made a motion to accept the board of directors recommendations regarding the number of directors and trustees. Motion was seconded by Darren Gehr. Motion carried.
 - Constitution: Article III: There shall be a Board of Directors consisting of eighteen (18) twelve (12) members, and there shall be a Board of Trustees consisting of nine (9) five (5) members.
 - Constitution: Article V, #2: The Board of Directors (eighteen) (twelve) shall be nominated and elected as follows: Six Four shall be nominated for a term of three (3) years; Six Four shall be nominated for a term of two (2) years; and six four shall be nominated for a one (1) year term.
 - Constitution: Article V, #3: Trustees (nine) (five) shall be nominated and elected as follows: Three One or more nominated for a term of three years; three one or more shall be nominated for a term of two years, three one or more nominated for a term of one year.

- Nominations of Officers:
 - President **Tim Bolin** (Kerry Huss made a motion for nominations to close. Larry Steible seconded motion. Motion carried.)
 - Vice President **Jeff Murphy** (Justin Howard made a motion for nominations to close. Mike Marcum seconded motion. Motion carried.)
 - Sec/Treasurer **TJ Bolin** (Larry Streible made a motion for nominations to close. Keith Hutcheson seconded motion. Motion carried.)
- Nominations of Directors: Lee Housden, Justin Howard, Jared Hutcheson, Adrian Strickland, Andi Emory, & Dean Daughtery (Justin Howard made a motion for nominations to close. Mike Marcum seconded motion. Motion carried.) Paper ballot voting took place with winning directors being Justin Howard, Jared Hutcheson, Andi Emory, & Dean Daughtery.
- Nominations of Trustees- Richard Lambert (declined) and **Lee Housden** (Richard Lambert made a motion for nominations to close. Mike Marcum seconded motion. Motion carried.)
- Lifetime members received plaque: Mike Jarboe and John Ingram Family
- 25 year members received plaque: Charles Cole, Jr, Larry Streible, Brian Streible, Royce Taylor, & John Ingram Family

The meeting was adjourned by Brent Best and seconded by Larry Streible.

Respectfully submitted, T.J. Bolin